Ledelse og administrasjon

 

Rektor

Eli Senneset

tlf: 950 34 198

eli.senneset@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

                                 Fung. assisterende rektor

                                 Taran Nordsveen

                                 tlf: 414 24 827

                                 taran.nordsveen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

                                

 

                                  Inspektør

                                  Morten Skjelgård

                                  tlf: 481 59 213

                                  Morten.Skjelgard@ude.oslo.kommune.no

                                 

                                  Sosiallærer

                                  Elin Birkeli

                                  tlf: 916 40 219

                                  elin.birkeli@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Administrativ leder

Arild B. Anda

tlf: 936 73 283

arild.b.anda@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

 

                                   Kontorleder

                                   Berit Ransem

                                   tlf: 23 37 21 10 / 950 34 198

                                   berit.ransem@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

 

Driftsleder

Dragan Simic

tlf: 941 79 571 / 922 97 062

dragan.simic@osloskolen.no