Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor

Eli Senneset
tlf: 950 34 198
eli.senneset@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Fung. assisterende rektor

(ansvar for 3.-5. trinn)
Taran Nordsveen
tlf: 414 24 827
taran.nordsveen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Inspektør 1. og 2. trinn

Monica Lunde
tlf: 481 59 213
monicalunde@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Avd. leder spes.avd.

Jette Iversen
tlf: 911 95 027
jette.iversen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer

Elin Birkeli
tlf: 916 40 219
elin.birkeli@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer

Gina Lang-Ree
tlf: 948 78 719
gina.lang.ree@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Administrativ leder

Heidi Sundkøien Sørvik
tlf: 902 87 546
heidi.sundkoien.sorvik@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Kontorleder

Berit Ransem
tlf: 23 37 21 10 / 992 61 724
berit.ransem@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Administrasjonskonsulent

Pia Johansen
tlf: 23 37 21 10 / 992 61 724
pia.johansen@ude.oslo.kommun.no

Driftsleder

Dragan Simic
tlf: 941 79 571 / 922 97 062
dragan0104@osloskolen.no

Leder Aktivitetsskolen

Annette Aas Pedersen
tlf: 902 96 196
mailto:annette.pedersen@ude.oslo.kommune.no