Ledelse og administrasjon

                                Rektor

                                Eli Senneset

                                tlf: 950 34 198

                                eli.senneset@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

                                 Fung. assisterende rektor

                                 (ansvar for 3.-5. trinn)

                                 Taran Nordsveen

                                 tlf: 414 24 827

                                 taran.nordsveen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

                                   

                                 Inspektør 1. og 2. trinn

                                 Monica Lunde

                                 tlf: 481 59 213

                                 monicalunde@ude.oslo.kommune.no

                               

                                  Sosiallærer

                                  Elin Birkeli

                                  tlf: 916 40 219

                                  elin.birkeli@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 

                                  Administrativ leder

                                   Heidi Sundkøien Sørvik

                                   tlf: 902 87 546

                                   heidi.sundkoien.sorvik@ude.oslo.kommune.no

  

                                   Kontorleder

                                   Berit Ransem

                                   tlf: 23 37 21 10 / 950 34 198

                                   berit.ransem@ude.oslo.kommune.no

  

                                   Administrasjonskonsulent

                                   Pia Johansen

                                   tlf: 23 37 21 10 / 932 25 744

                                   pia.johansen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Driftsleder

Dragan Simic

tlf: 941 79 571 / 922 97 062

dragan0104@osloskolen.no