Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor

Eli Senneset
tlf: 950 34 198
eli.senneset@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Fung. assisterende rektor

(ansvar for .-46. trinn)
Taran Nordsveen
tlf: 414 24 827
taran.nordsveen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Inspektør 1.og 2. trinn

Monica Lunde
tlf: 481 59 213
monicalunde@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Inspektør 2. trinn

Katrine Falleth
tlf: 918 65 206
katrine.falleth@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Avd. leder PLUSS-avdeling

Jette Iversen
tlf: 911 95 027
jette.iversen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer

Elin Birkeli
tlf: 916 40 219
elin.birkeli@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Sosiallærer

Gina Lang-Ree
tlf: 948 78 719
gina.lang.ree@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Administrativ leder

Heidi Sundkøien Sørvik
tlf: 902 87 546
heidi.sundkoien.sorvik@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Kontorleder

Berit Ransem
tlf: 23 37 21 10 / 992 61 724
berit.ransem@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Administrasjonskonsulent

Marthe Heggen
tlf: 23 37 21 10 / 992 61 724
marthe.heggen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

IKT-ansvarlig

Thomas Strøm Hartviksen
tlf: 924 46 515
thomas.strom.hartviksen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Driftsleder

Dragan Simic
tlf: 941 79 571 / 922 97 062
dragan0104@osloskolen.no

Leder Aktivitetsskolen

Annette Aas Pedersen
tlf: 902 96 196
mailto:annette.pedersen@ude.oslo.kommune.no