Lærere ved skolen

1. trinn

1A Helene Vikør Gundersen, helene0303@osloskolen.no 
      Veronica Tunes, vetua003@osloskolen.no 
1B Helle Broen, hebra056@osloskolen.no 
      Maren Skinlo Røgelstad, maroa110@osloskolen.no 
1C Joanna Lindheim Karlsmyr, jokaa026@osloskolen.no 
      Thea Skandsen, thska020@osloskolen.no 
1D Eline Sundvoll, elines2207@osloskolen.no 
      Ane Justad Hofeth, ane1606@osloskolen.no 

2. trinn

2A Pruntha Parameswaran, pruntp0307@osloskolen.no
2B Rikke Trustrup, ritra001@osloskolen.no
2C Henriette Olsen, heola015@osloskolen.no
2D Marthe Bakjord, marthe1904@osloskolen.no

3. trinn

3A Kami Nguyen, kanga001@osloskolen.no
3B Tonje Hauge, tohaa080@osloskolen.no
3C Rebecca Stubsjoen, resta006@osloskolen.no
3D Camilla Herstad, cajoa013@osloskolen.no

4. trinn

4A Benedicte Øydna, beoea009@osloskolen.no
     Melissa Svanemyr, mesva005@osloskolen.no
4B Hedda Berglund, hebea017@osloskolen.no
4C Hanne Lauvås Tønder, hatoa013@osloskolen.no
4D Nora Håland, norah2709@osloskolen.no

5. trinn

5A Marthe Dokka Blybakken, marthe0406@osloskolen.no
5B Ingse Mykland, inmya008@osloskolen.no
5C Nathalie Torsvik Eknes, naeka001@osloskolen.no
5D Håvard Bertelsen, habea044@osloskolen.no

6. trinn

6A Susanne K. Schjølberg, susans2711@osloskolen.no
6B Silje Pyke, sipya001@osloskolen.no 
     Synne Myhre, synnen0111@osloskolen.no
6C Silje Marie Harfjeld, sihaa093@osloskolen.no
6D Katrine Grande Korneliussen, katrin1104@osloskolen.no

7. trinn

7A Heidi Bolle, heidi.bolle@osloskolen.no
7B Marie Nordnes, manoa076@osloskolen.no
7C Mari Hammerseng Lund, malua023@osloskolen.no

PLUSS-avdelingen

Gruppe A: Lene Lundtveit Kjølhamar, lelua004@osloskolen.no
Gruppe B: Stine Løvøy Hegge sthea020@osloskolen.no 
Gruppe C: Stig Thormodsen, sttha011@osloskolen.no
Gruppe D: Tuva Løhne, tuloa001@osloskolen.no

Faglærere og spes.ped.

1. trinn: 

Spes.ped.: Ingunn Ueland, inuea001@osloskolen.no
Spes. ped.:Kristin Elle Dæhlin, kriste2710@osloskolen.no

2. trinn: 

Astri Wilter Eriksson, asera005@osloskolen.no
Spes.ped.: Ingunn Ueland, inuea001@osloskolen.no
Eli Haugseng, elhaa022@osloskolen.no
Spes.ped.: Kristin Elle Dæhlin, kriste2710@osloskolen.no

3. trinn:

Guro Fredheim Lian, guro2202@osloskolen.no 
Marie Ettestad, maeta004@osloskolen.no
Astrid Røed Steen, assta010@osloskolen.no

4. trinn:

Spes.ped.: Wenche Nyland, wenche1311@osloskolen.no 
Spes.ped.: Hege Stette, ehsta037@osloskolen.no
Spes.ped.: Marie Sakina Nordnes, manoa076@osloskolen.no 

5. trinn:  

Frida Lillestrøm, frlia016@osloskolen.no
Kristin Ramberg, anraa063@osloskolen.no 
Kristin Elle Dæhlin, kriste2710@osloskolen.no

Spes.ped: Rune Syljusveen, rusya002@osloskolen.no
6. trinn:

Kristine Andora Vindal, krnia002@osloskolen.no
Teresa S. Hovland, teresa2505@osloskolen.no 
Kristin Ramberg, anraa063@osloskolen.no 
Spes.ped.: Marte Heien Hansen, mahaa273@osloskolen.no
Spes.ped: Rune Syljusveen, rusya002@osloskolen.no
 

7. trinn:

Kristin Ramberg, anraa063@osloskolen.no 
Teresa S. Hovland, teresa2505@osloskolen.no 
Spes.ped: Rune Syljusveen, rusya002@osloskolen.no
Spes.ped.: Marte Heien Hansen, mahaa273@osloskolen.no

Kroppsøvingslærere: 

Leon O. Millestad, lemia006@osloskolen.no
Aleksander Moe Næstby, mailto:alnaa020@osloskolen.no
Lene Sunde Leirvåg, Lene.Leirvåg@osloskolen.no 

Mat og helse:

Ingrid Fjellestad, infja004@osloskolen.no 

Kunst og håndverk:

Gudrun Jonsdotter Låte, gulaa004@osloskolen.no